Connexion

Termes et conditions

Termes et conditions

Golf 365 Quebec Inc.
TERMES ET CONDITIONS

1.Adhésion et utilisation: Golf 365 Québec Inc. est un programme d’adhésion de golf payant offrant à ses membres des avantages pour le golf intérieur (ci-après dénommés les «Avantages»). La CARTE D’ACCÈS et les avantages de Golf 365 Québec Inc. sont fournis à l’usage exclusif de vous, en tant que membre, et ne sont pas transférables. Les membres de Golf 365 Québec Inc. ont droit à pratiquer et au jeu illimité. Toutes les réservations doivent être effectuées via http://www.golf365qc.com/. Toutes les heures de départ doivent être effectuées sur le site Web de Golf 365 Québec Inc. au moins 24 heures avant l’heure de jeu demandée. Tous les avantages sont soumis à disponibilité.

2.Prix d’adhésion: Golf 365 Québec Inc. est un programme d’abonnement au golf payant qui offre à ses membres des avantages en matière de jeu (ci-après dénommés les «Avantages»). La CARTE D’ACCÈS et les avantages de Golf 365 Québec Inc. sont fournis à l’usage exclusif de vous, en tant que membre, et ne sont pas transférables. Les membres de Golf 365 Québec Inc. ont droit à des passes de golf gratuites pour leurs invités. Toutes les réservations doivent être effectuées via http://www.golf365qc.com/afin de recevoir votre / vos partie(s) gratuite(s). Tous les départs doivent être faits avec le site Web Golf 365 Québec http://www.golf365qc.com/au moins 24 heures avant le temps de jeu demandé. Tous les avantages sont soumis à disponibilité et sont soumis à d’autres conditions spécifiques aux avantages, le cas échéant. Golf 365 Québec Inc. se réserve le droit de remplacer ou de limiter leur disponibilité à tout moment.

3.Term: La durée de votre adhésion est basée sur l’offre initiale et sur votre acceptation des termes et conditions. Pour la première année de votre adhésion, les frais d’adhésion et les frais d’adhésion à payer vous seront confirmés avant l’acceptation de votre demande d’adhésion. Les frais d’adhésion seront payables en totalité lors de l’acceptation de votre demande d’adhésion. Toute augmentation ou diminution des frais d’adhésion pour les années suivantes d’adhésion sera notifiée à tous les membres à l’avance ou à leurs dates de renouvellement. Vous reconnaissez que votre paiement des frais d’adhésion constitue votre demande expresse de commencer à vous fournir les services.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas renouveler votre adhésion, vous devez nous en informer au moins 30 jours avant votre date de renouvellement. Toute demande d’adhésion est sujette à l’acceptation de GOLF 365 Québec Inc. à sa seule discrétion. GOLF 365 Québec Inc. informera le candidat si sa demande d’adhésion a été acceptée. GOLF 365 Québec Inc. n’est pas tenue de divulguer les raisons pour lesquelles elle a rejeté une demande d’adhésion. Vous êtes obligé de fournir des informations personnelles correctes lorsque vous postulez pour devenir membre. Ne pas le faire peut invalider votre adhésion et toute transaction ultérieure. Votre responsabilité de fournir les informations exactes est une obligation permanente et vous devez en informer rapidement GOLF 365 Québec Inc. si les informations fournies par vous dans le cadre de votre adhésion changent. GOLF 365 Québec Inc. vous émettra une CARTE D’ACCÈS à l’adhésion dès réception de vos frais d’adhésion et de cotisation. L’accès et l’utilisation de votre section d’adhésion personnalisée du site Web se fait par une combinaison de nom d’utilisateur et de mot de passe. Vous êtes seul responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de votre nom d’utilisateur et de votre mot de passe et vous acceptez d’avertir immédiatement GOLF 365 Québec Inc. si vous estimez qu’il y a eu violation de la sécurité, y compris l’utilisation non autorisée de votre nom et de votre mot de passe. Nous prendrons toutes les mesures raisonnablement nécessaires pour nous assurer que vos données sont traitées de manière sécurisée et conformément à la politique de confidentialité de GOLF 365 Québec Inc. Veuillez noter que toutes les informations que vous nous fournissez sont sauvegarder sur nos serveurs sécurisés. Toutes les transactions de paiement effectuées par nous-mêmes ou par notre tiers fournisseur de services de traitement de paiements choisi seront cryptées à l’aide de la technologie Secured Sockets Layer. Vous devez informer immédiatement GOLF 365 Québec Inc. par courriel à info@golf365qc.com si votre CARTE D’ACCÈS à l’adhésion est perdue ou volée.

4.Résiliation: Golf 365 Québec Inc. a le droit de mettre fin aux avantages et à votre adhésion à tout moment pour quelque raison que ce soit. Golf 365 Québec Inc. vous remboursera le montant au prorata des frais d’adhésion payés pour la partie non expirée de la période en cours. Si votre adhésion est résiliée pour avoir enfreint l’une des règles du programme, vous ne serez pas éligible pour un remboursement de vos frais d’adhésion. En tant que membre de Golf 365 Québec Inc., vous êtes responsable de toutes les activités effectuées dans le cadre de votre adhésion à Golf 365 Québec Inc.; De plus, Golf 365 Québec Inc. a le droit de résilier le présent accord s’il est déterminé que vous avez fourni un dispositif de facturation invalide au moment de votre inscription. Un dispositif de facturation non valide peut inclure une carte perdue ou volée; une carte non facturable (un compte fermé ou un compte supérieur à sa limite de dépenses, par exemple); et des numéros de compte invalides.

Vous avez le droit d’annuler votre adhésion jusqu’à la fin des quinze (15) jours suivant le jour où nous avons accepté votre demande d’adhésion (“période d’annulation”) et nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous informer de votre décision par écrit. Si vous annulez votre abonnement au cours de la période d’annulation, vos frais d’adhésion vous seront remboursés, moins les déductions pour les services que nous avons rendus jusqu’à ce que vous nous informiez de votre décision d’annuler.

5.Annulation de l’adhésion de Golf 365 Québec Inc.: Vous avez le droit d’annuler votre adhésion à Golf 365 Québec Inc. dans les quinze (15) premiers jours en envoyant un avis écrit à info@golf365qc.com. Si vous annulez votre adhésion avec Golf 365 Québec Inc. dans les quinze (15) premiers jours, vous aurez droit à un remboursement du montant de la cotisation payée pour la durée de l’abonnement, moins le montant du service utilisé, à condition que retourner la CARTE D’ACCÈS et tout élément de valeur (par exemple, chèques-cadeaux, bons d’achat) que Golf 365 Québec Inc. vous aura donné pendant la période d’adhésion et aucun avantage / partie de golf gratuite n’a été utilisé au cours de ces quinze (15) premiers jours. Si vous choisissez de ne pas renvoyer ces articles, leur valeur nominale sera déduite du montant de remboursement.

Les annulations reçues après les quinze (15) premiers jours d’adhésion ne sont pas éligibles pour un remboursement. Golf 365 Québec Inc. effectuera tout remboursement éligible des frais d’adhésion en créditant votre appareil de facturation sur lequel les frais d’adhésion initiaux ont été facturés ou l’appareil de facturation alors en vigueur que Golf 365 Québec Inc. a enregistré pour vous. Si vous annulez votre adhésion, vous n’aurez plus droit à d’autres avantages, et entraînera l’annulation ou la perte des avantages achetés ou réservés. La fraude ou l’abus des politiques, règles ou privilèges de Golf 365 Québec Inc. entraînera la résiliation des privilèges et avantages. Golf 365 Québec Inc. se réserve le droit de poursuivre le recouvrement de toute perte ou de tout dommage.

6.Communications: Par la présente, vous autorisez Golf 365 Québec Inc. à livrer toutes les communications («Communications»), y compris, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les informations sur les membres, les modifications des avantages, les modifications des frais d’adhésion, les modifications des conditions générales applicables et les offres de Golf 365 Québec Inc. ou des fournisseurs ou partenaires participant au programme à votre adresse de courriel électronique ou votre adresse postale à la discrétion de Golf 365 Québec Inc. Vous devez informer Golf 365 Québec Inc. de tout changement d’adresse, de courriel électronique et / ou de dispositif de facturation. Vous acceptez que la notification via votre adresse électronique, votre adresse postale ou votre publication sur le site Web officiel des membres de Golf 365 Québec Inc. constitue un préavis suffisant de tout changement dans les avantages, les frais d’adhésion et / ou les modifications des conditions générales applicables d’adhésion ou les avantages.

7.Utilisation du site Web: Ni Golf 365 Québec Inc., ni des tiers, n’offrent aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude, la rapidité, la performance, l’exhaustivité ou la pertinence des informations et des matériels trouvés ou proposés sur le site web. Vous reconnaissez que ces informations et matériaux peuvent contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs, et Golf 365 Québec Inc. exclut expressément la responsabilité de ces inexactitudes ou erreurs dans les limites autorisées par la loi. Votre utilisation de toute information ou matériel sur ce site Web est entièrement à vos risques et périls, pour lesquels nous ne serons pas responsables. Il sera de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que tous les produits, services ou informations disponibles sur ce site répondent à vos besoins spécifiques. Ce site Web contient des éléments dont Golf 365 Québec Inc. est le propriétaire ou les détenteurs de licence. Ce matériel inclut, sans toutefois s’y limiter, la conception, la présentation, l’apparence, l’apparence et les graphiques. La reproduction est interdite autrement que conformément à l’avis de droit d’auteur, qui fait partie intégrante de ces termes et conditions. Toutes les marques reproduites sur ce site Web, qui ne sont pas la propriété de, ou concédées sous licence à l’opérateur, sont reconnues sur le site. L’utilisation non autorisée de ce site Web peut donner lieu à une action en dommages et intérêts et / ou constituer une infraction pénale. De temps en temps, ce site Web peut également inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Web. Ces liens sont fournis pour votre commodité afin de fournir des informations supplémentaires. Ils ne signifient pas que nous approuvons les sites). Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour le contenu du ou des sites Web liés. Vous ne pouvez pas créer de lien vers ce site Web à partir d’un autre site Web ou d’un autre document sans le consentement écrit préalable de Golf 365 Québec Inc. Les opinions exprimées sur le site de Golf 365 Québec Inc. sont celles de l’utilisateur participant. Golf 365 Québec Inc. agit uniquement en tant que canal passif pour la distribution en ligne et la publication du matériel, du contenu et / ou des liens soumis par les utilisateurs et ne cautionne pas expressément le matériel, le contenu et / ou les liens soumis par les utilisateurs et n’assume aucune responsabilité pour actions de l’utilisateur participant.

8.Propriété de Golf 365 Québec Inc.: Le programme d’adhésion avec Golf 365 Québec Inc., Ses filiales, sociétés affiliées et ses agents ne sont pas responsables des produits et services des autres entreprises ou partenaires participants.

9.Responsabilité: Golf 365 Québec Inc. ne pourra être tenu responsable des retards ou des échecs dans l’exécution de la présente convention d’adhésion causés par un cas de force majeure, guerre, terrorisme, grève, conflit du travail, arrêt de travail, incendie, acte gouvernemental ou tout autre acte, cause similaire ou différente, hors de notre contrôle. Golf 365 Québec Inc. se réserve le droit de restreindre, d’altérer ou de modifier les frais, avantages, règles, règlements, offres spéciales et conditions générales d’adhésion de Golf 365 Québec Inc., ou de résilier Golf 365 Québec Inc. à tout moment et sans préavis. Golf 365 Québec Inc., ses filiales, ses sociétés affiliées et ses agents ne sont pas responsables des produits et services des autres sociétés ou partenaires participant au programme. Les taxes et les frais liés aux avantages sont à la charge des membres. Golf 365 Québec Inc. ne peut être tenu responsable les pertes ou pertes de biens ou d’équipements volés ni de tout autre effet personnel oublié ou laissé dans l’installation ou dans les casiers des membres.

10.Questions: Les questions concernant Golf 365 Québec Inc. doivent être adressées au 450 233-4235 ou par courrier électronique à info@golf365qc.com. La correspondance écrite doit être envoyée à Golf 365 Québec Inc. 670 boul. INDUSTRIEL, ST-EUSTACHE QUÉBEC, J7R 5V3

Login

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions

Golf 365 Quebec Inc.
TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1.Membership and Use: Golf 365 Quebec Inc.is a fee-based golf membership program that provides its members with indoor play golf benefits (hereinafter called the “Benefits”). The Golf 365 Quebec Inc. ACCESS CARD and Benefits are provided for the exclusive use of you, as the Member, and are nontransferable. Golf 365 Quebec Inc. members are entitled to unlimited practice and play. All reservations must be made via www.golf365qc.com All tee times must be made with the Golf 365 Quebec Inc.’s website at least 24 hours in advance of requested play time. All Benefits are subject to availability.

2.Membership Fee: Golf 365 Quebec Inc.is a fee-based golf membership program that provides its members with golf play benefits (hereinafter called the “Benefits”). The Golf 365 Quebec Inc. ACCESS CARD and Benefits are provided for the exclusive use of you, as the Member, and are nontransferable. Golf 365 Quebec Inc. members are entitled to some complimentary rounds of golf for their guests. All reservations must be made via www.golf365qc.com in order to receive your complimentary round(s). All tee times must be made with the Golf 365 Quebec www.golf365qc.com at least 24 hours in advance of requested play time. All Benefits are subject to availability and are subject to other benefit-specific terms and conditions where applicable. Golf 365 Quebec Inc. reserves the right to substitute or limit their availability, at any time.

3.Term: The term of your membership is based on the initial offer and on your acceptance of the terms and conditions. For the first year of your Membership, Membership Fees and the Joining Fees payable shall be confirmed to you prior to acceptance of your Membership application. The Joining Fee shall be payable in full upon acceptance of your Membership application. Any increase or decrease to the Membership Fees for subsequent years of Membership will be notified to all Members in advance or their Renewal Dates. You acknowledge that your payment of the Joining Fee constitutes your express request for us to begin to supply you with the Services.
If you do not wish to renew your Membership you must notify us at least 30 days prior to your Renewal Date. All Membership applications are subject to acceptance by GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. at its sole discretion. GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. shall notify applicants in the event that his or her Membership application has been accepted. GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. is under no duty to disclose its reasons for rejecting any Membership application. You are obliged to provide correct personal details when you apply for Membership. Failure to do so may invalidate your Membership and any subsequent transactions. Your responsibility to provide accurate information is a continuing obligation and you must notify GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. promptly in the event that any information provided by you in connection with your Membership changes. GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. will issue you with a Membership ACCESS CARD following receipt of your Joining Fee and Membership Fee. Access to and use of your personalized Membership section of the Website is through a combination of username and password. You are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your username and password and you agree to notify GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. immediately if you believe that there has been any breach of security, including the unauthorized use of your name and password. We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with the GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. privacy policy, Please note that all information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers. Any payment transactions carried out by us or our chosen third-party provider of payment processing services will be encrypted using Secured Sockets Layer technology. You must notify GOLF 365 Quebec Inc. immediately by e-mail at info@golf365qc.com if your Membership ACCESS CARD is lost or stolen.

4.Termination: Golf 365 Quebec Inc. has the right to terminate the Benefits and your membership at any time for any reason. Golf 365 Quebec Inc. will refund to you the pro-rata amount of the Membership Fee paid for the unexpired portion of the then-current term. If your membership is terminated for violating any of the program rules, you will not be eligible for a refund of your Membership Fee. As a Golf 365 Quebec Inc. Member, you are responsible for all activity performed under your Golf 365 Quebec Inc. membership. Moreover, Golf 365 Quebec Inc. has the right to terminate this Agreement if it is determined that you provided an invalid billing device at the time you enrolled. An invalid billing device may include a lost or stolen card; a card which is not billable (a closed account or an account over its spending limit, for example); and invalid account numbers.
You have the right to cancel your Membership until the end of fifteen (15) days after the day on which we accept your Membership application (“Cancellation Period”) and we would ask that you inform us of your decision in writing. If you cancel your Membership within the Cancellation Period, you will be reimbursed for your Membership Fee, less deductions for the Services we have performed up until you informed us of your decision to cancel.

5.Golf 365 Quebec Inc. Member Termination: You have the right to cancel your membership with Golf 365 Quebec Inc. within the first fifteen (15) days by sending a written notification to info@golf365qc.com. If you cancel your membership with Golf 365 Quebec Inc. within the first fifteen (15) days, you will be entitled to receive a refund of the amount of the Membership Fee paid for the membership term, minus the amount of service used, provided you return the ACCESS CARD any items of value (e.g., gift certificates, vouchers) given to you by Golf 365 Quebec Inc. during the membership term and no benefits/complimentary golf rounds have been redeemed during that first fifteen (15) days. If you elect not to return those items, the face value of the items will be deducted from the amount to be refunded.
Cancellations received after the initial fifteen (15) days of membership are not eligible for a refund. Any eligible refund of the Membership Fee will be made by Golf 365 Quebec Inc. by crediting your billing device to which the initial Membership Fee was billed or the then-current billing Device which Golf 365 Quebec Inc. has on file for you. If you cancel your membership, you will not be entitled to further Benefits; and will result in the cancellation or forfeiture of any Benefits purchased or reserved. Fraud or abuse of Golf 365 Quebec Inc. policies, rules, or privileges will be cause for termination of privileges and Benefits by Golf 365 Quebec Inc. reserves the right to pursue collection for any loss or damages.

6.Communications: You hereby authorize Golf 365 Quebec Inc.to deliver any and all communications (“Communications”), including but not limited to membership information, changes in Benefits, changes in Membership fees, changes in applicable terms and conditions, and offers from Golf 365 Quebec Inc. or program participating vendors or partners to your electronic mail address or mailing address at Golf 365 Quebec Inc.’s discretion. You must notify Golf 365 Quebec Inc. of any change to your address, electronic mail address, and/or billing device. You agree that notification via your electronic mail address, your mailing address, or posting on the Golf 365 Quebec Inc. official member website will be sufficient notice of any changes in Benefits, changes in Membership fees, and/or changes in applicable terms and conditions of membership or the Benefits.

7.Website Use: Neither Golf 365 Quebec Inc. nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness, or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors, and Golf 365 Quebec Inc. expressly excludes liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law. Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements. This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to Golf 365 Quebec Inc. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions. All trademarks reproduced in this website, which are not the property of, or licensed to the operator, are acknowledged on the website. Unauthorized use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence. From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s). You may not create a link to this website from another website or document without Golf 365 Quebec Inc.’s prior written consent. The opinions expressed on the Golf 365 Quebec Inc. site are the opinions of the participating user. Golf 365 Quebec Inc. acts only as a passive conduit for the online distribution and publication of user-submitted material, content and/or links and expressly does not endorse any user-submitted material, content and/or links or assume any liability for any actions of the participating user.

8.Ownership of Golf 365 Quebec Inc.: The golf membership program with Golf 365 Quebec Inc. and its subsidiaries, affiliates and agents are not responsible for any products and services of other participating companies or partners.

9.Liability: Golf 365 Quebec Inc. will not be liable for delays or failure in performance under this membership agreement caused by acts of God, war, terrorism, strike, labor dispute, work stoppage, fire, act of government, or any other cause, whether similar or dissimilar, beyond our control. Golf 365 Quebec Inc. reserves the right to restrict, alter, or modify Golf 365 Quebec Inc. fees, benefits, rules, regulations, amenities and special offers, membership terms and conditions, or terminate Golf 365 Quebec Inc. at any time and without notice. Golf 365 Quebec Inc., its subsidiaries, affiliates, and agents are not responsible for any products and services of other program participating companies or partners. Taxes and fees related to the Benefits are the responsibility of the members. Golf 365 Quebec Inc. shall not be liable for losses, loss of goods or stolen equipment and any other personal effects forgotten or left in in the facility or member’s lockers.

10.Questions: Questions regarding Golf 365 Quebec Inc. should be directed to 450 233-4235 or via email to info@golf365qc.com. Written correspondence should be sent to Golf 365 Quebec Inc. 670 boul. INDUSTRIEL, ST-EUSTACHE QUÉBEC, J7R 5V3